immagine

banner filiali no santangelo paese

Filiali

Filiali:

Badoere di Morgano

indirizzo:

via Gabriele D'Annunzio, 6
Morgano (TV)

telefono:

0422 838926

mail:

badoere@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Carità di Villorba

indirizzo:

via XX Settembre, 11G
Carità di Villorba

telefono:

0422 910151

mail:

villorba@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Casale Sul Sile

indirizzo:

piazza Agli Alpini, 1/2
Casale Sul Sile

telefono:

0422 821524

mail:

casale@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Castagnole di Paese

indirizzo:

via Generale Piazza, 16
Paese (TV)

telefono:

0422 950056

mail:

castagnole@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Istrana

indirizzo:

via Cesare Battisti, 7
Istrana (TV)

telefono:

0422 738388

mail:

istrana@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Maserada sul Piave

indirizzo:

viale Caccianiga, 9
Maserada Sul Piave

telefono:

0422 877326

mail:

maserada@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Mogliano Veneto

indirizzo:

via Guglielmo Marconi, 24
Mogliano Veneto

telefono:

041 5905255

mail:

mogliano@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Montebelluna

indirizzo:

via Dino Buzzati, 14
Montebelluna (TV)

telefono:

0423 614118

mail:

montebelluna@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Ospedaletto di Istrana

indirizzo:

via del Mutton, 8
Istrana (TV)

telefono:

0422/832431

mail:

ospedaletto@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Padernello di Paese

indirizzo:

vicolo Fonderia Montini, 1
Paese (TV)

telefono:

0422 452015

mail:

padernello@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Ponzano Veneto

indirizzo:

via G.B. Cicogna, 40
Ponzano Veneto

telefono:

0422 968855

mail:

ponzano@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Preganziol

indirizzo:

via Dante Alighieri, 2
Preganziol

telefono:

0422 633856

mail:

preganziol@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Quinto di Treviso

indirizzo:

via Vittorio Emanuele, 93
Quinto di Treviso

telefono:

0422 471035

mail:

quinto@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Santa Cristina di Quinto

indirizzo:

via Monsignor Tognana, 86
S. Cristina di Quinto

telefono:

0422 379156

mail:

s.cristina@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Silea

indirizzo:

via Roma, 53
Silea

telefono:

0422 363003

mail:

silea@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Trevignano

indirizzo:

piazza Dante Alighieri, 43
Trevignano (TV)

telefono:

0423 670404

mail:

trevignano@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Treviso - Centro Direzionale

indirizzo:

via Riccardo Selvatico, 2
Treviso

telefono:

0422 631910

mail:

tvcentrodirezionale@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Treviso - Città

indirizzo:

viale Alcide De Gasperi, 44
Treviso

telefono:

0422 412241

mail:

tvcitta@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Uffici Centrali
c/o Centro Direzionale

indirizzo:

via Riccardo Selvatico, 2
Treviso

telefono:

0422 6316

mail:

banca@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Volpago del Montello

indirizzo:

via Schiavonesca Nuova, 75/C6
Volpago del Montello (TV)

telefono:

0423 621755

mail:

volpago@centromarcabanca.it

Filiali:

Zero Branco

indirizzo:

piazza Umberto I, 11
Zero Branco

telefono:

0422 485415

mail:

zerobranco@centromarcabanca.it